2011 NOMINATIONS: Member & Honorary Member of the Year

Please take a moment now to fill out the blue form enclosed with your last issue of Marquee to nominate someone special for the Member of the Year and Honorary Member of the Year Awards to be given out at the Awards Banquet in Grand Rapids.

If you have misplaced your form, please contact Awards Chair DON BOHATKA at  Decodon@sbcglobal.net for details.  Or contact our Elmhurst IL office at thrhistsoc@aol.com and one can be sent to you via email.

DEADLINE IS MAY 15!  We rely on our members for nominations.

Leave a Comment

You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


© Theatre Historical Society of America. York Theatre Building • 152 N. York Street, 2nd floor • Elmhurst, IL 60126-2806 • Ph. (630) 782-1800 • Fax (630) 782-1802 • info@historictheatres.org • Copyright © 2013 Theatre Historical Society of America. All rights reserved.