Print Friendly

Board of Directors

Theatre Historical Society of America is governed by a Board of Directors, elected to serve by our membership. They are a diverse group, both in interests and in geographics.


Craig Morrison, President

Dulcie Gilmore, Vice-President

Suzanne Leworthy, Secretary

Joe Masher, Treasurer

Richard Fosbrink, Executive Director (ex-officio)


Lowell Angell

Curtis Cooper

Lisa M. DiChiera

Jon Flynn

Ed Kelsey

Ward Miller

Dave Syfczak

Mark Wretschko


Pictured (left to right): Mark Wretschko, Suzanne Leworthy, Dave Syfczak, Lowell Angell, Dulcie Gilmore, Craig Morrison, Don Bohatka, Jon Flynn, Joe Masher