THS Awards – Who will you nominate?

The deadline is approaching for submitting your nominations for our Member of the Year and Honorary Member of the Year.

Use the form that came with your 2009 Annual OR contact Richard Sklenar (630-782-1800 or email at at our Elmhurst IL office for another copy.   Please understand that nominations can ONLY be accepted using our standard form.

We rely on YOU to supply the list from which the Directors will vote.

Leave a Comment

You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


© Theatre Historical Society of America. York Theatre Building • 152 N. York Street, 2nd floor • Elmhurst, IL 60126-2806 • Ph. (630) 782-1800 • Fax (630) 782-1802 • • Copyright © 2013 Theatre Historical Society of America. All rights reserved.