THS Awards

Enclosed with the 2010 Annual you will find a nomination form for the THS Member of the Year and Honorary Member of the Year.

We rely on YOUR nominations for the Directors to consider for these yearly awards.  Please read the criteria and procedures carefully and then return the form to the Awards Chairman, DON BOHATKA,  no later than MAY 15!

Leave a Comment

You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


© Theatre Historical Society of America. York Theatre Building • 152 N. York Street, 2nd floor • Elmhurst, IL 60126-2806 • Ph. (630) 782-1800 • Fax (630) 782-1802 • • Copyright © 2013 Theatre Historical Society of America. All rights reserved.